My first attempt to model a dress

I used Carrara and Hegagon with no experience in 3D modelling at all and was very proud, that it looks like a dress!
carrara-proschnappschuss003

2 Responses to “My first attempt to model a dress”

  1. And so you should be proud of yourself Angelika. I love this dress design and the mix and match of the patterns and colours. You are coming on so well and it is so obvious that you have talent for this craft. Onwards and upwards for you.

  2. Very beautiful, you should be proud of yourself, I wish I could learn to make clothes
    Hugs sus

Leave a Reply

