next: a funny pantsuit

This went so much easier and faster now and was much fun even if I stumbled over a lot of problems again, so many things to learn.
It would be so much easier to make that clothing in real…at least for me 🙂
hazel19c

3 Responses to “next: a funny pantsuit”

  1. I really don’t see anything funny about this pantsuit, it’s really really sweet, I love the flowers & the colors are smashing. Your blog is like being in a neverland, I love it too.
    Where ever you go I’ll follow.
    Blessings from Missouri~~~USA****

  2. fredasposerworld Says:

    thank you Dixie!!!

  3. You’re quite Welcome, I’m going to start Googling your site so it will know to pick you up on the search engine.
    Hugs

Leave a Reply

